On blurb and the burden of mass shooting – Women Weaving – Rajasthan – India

Women Weaving

Argh I’m still crawling trough the 2000 pics of Rajasthan, I managed to reject nearly 1000 so far, I think getting down to 200 pics would be pretty nice, a reasonable set to post on flickr and to print a s book on blurb. I’ll share a tip; when I do a travel book on blurb it is mainly for myself, but when i order mine I also order a couple to give away to the parents and inlaws, a way of sharing with them…

Camera: NikonD700
Lens: Nikkor 50mm F1.8D
Processing: LR3+PS Elements 4.0

On blurb and the burden of mass shooting – Women Weaving – Rajasthan – India

Leave a Reply

