Saint Patrick Day – Circular Road Singapore

Shot during Saint Patrick Day in Circular Road in Central Singapore.

This is my best shot for a lot time. Done with the badly battered Kiev IV and the 35mmF2.5.

This has motivated me to finally change the skin of the Kiev. I have a set of blue leatherette on my desk for 6 or 8 months, it is time to use it.

Below the naked Kiev.

Kiev IV- NakedKiev IV- Work in Progress

The final look below…. awesome

Kiev IV- Back   Kiev IV- Front

A not very gifted for DIY so I wonder how much this will last, but for the moment it looks good.

Next time I have to sand paper and paint some metal parts as well.

The leatherette was ordered from Aki-Asahi.com for 19USD, they are nice enough to send me also a black leatherette

Saint Patrick Day – Circular Road Singapore

Leave a Reply

